Why Am I Receiving the Modified Enrollment Filter Message?

Follow

Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans

Administrators updating an Online Course, ILC, Curriculum, or Course Bundle, may see the below Modified Enrollment Filter modal window when attempting to save their changes. 

modified-enrollment.png

This pop-up window only serves to inform the admin of how many Users the Automatic or Self Enrollment rules (as set up under the Availability tab) will make the Course available to. 

Please note: any users that are already enrolled in the course will not be re-enrolled into the Course again. Any enrollment data/dates that previously existed for Learners will go unaltered. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.