How Do I Fully Unenroll A User From A Curriculum?

Follow

Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans

When unenrolling users from curricula, it is import to remember that a curricula enrollment often contains multiple enrollments:

  • Enrollment in the curriculum itself
  • Enrollment in courses within that curriculum
If you would like to completely remove a user from a curriculum and any courses within it, you will need to remove each of these enrollments individually. It is possible that your user has not yet clicked the ENROLL button for any of the courses within that curriculum, but if they have these active course enrollments will simply be displayed a la carte in their My Courses page once the curriculum enrollment is removed. This may be desirable, but it is also something that should be considered if you are looking to revoke access to all of the content in that curriculum.
Published on
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.