Why is my Poll Available to Everyone?

Follow

Applies to: Plus & Enterprise Plans

It is very important that the Admin configures this Availability area prior to publishing their Poll. If they do not complete this Tab before they publish the Poll it will be provided to all users in the LMS. For certain scenarios this will be desired, but most often a Poll will only apply to a fixed number of Learners.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.