Why is my Contest Available to Everyone?

Follow

Applies to: Plus & Enterprise Plans

It is very important that the Admin configures the Availability area prior to publishing their Contest. If they do not complete this Tab before they publish the Contest then it will be automatically provided to all users in the LMS. For certain scenarios this will be desired, but most often a Contest will only apply to a fixed number of Learners.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.