Why Didn't My User Get Notified That I Declined Their Transaction?

Follow

Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans

Payment Approval Messages are automatically sent to your Learners when you Approve their Transactions. However, if you decide to decline an LMS purchase, you will need to let the Learner know by manually sending them a Message. If you don't they will be kept waiting for their approval indefinitely (or until they decide to follow up themselves) which likely will not make for a satisfied LMS customer.

Published on
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.