How Do I Change the Approval Option for a Pending Transaction?

Follow

Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans

Once you select either the Approve or Decline button for a selected Transaction Pending Approval, you will not be prompted to confirm your Action and your resulting selection cannot be undone. Therefore it is important that you don't choose to do anything here until you are completely sure of which option to pick. In the event that you do make a mistake in your selection, the only option you will have is to Enroll or Un-enroll the Learner manually.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.