Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans
It is important to understand that once an item is deleted from the File Manager the action cannot be undone and is permanent. This outcome applies to both Files and Folders (along with any Files inside it) that you decide to delete. As such, in the event that you mistakenly purge something from Absorb, you will need to re-upload the item(s) from your external resources, in order to recreate the content. While Absorb does provide an additional dialog box once you select the Delete button so that you can confirm your erasure, as soon as you select the OK button at this point, the deletion is done.