Can Users See Changes Made to my Shared Saved Layouts?

Follow

Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans

Should you happen to update a Saved Layout for one of your Shared Reports, this update will also be reflected in the version that your Group recipients have in their portal, the next time they launch it.

For that reason, it is important to make sure that your revision(s) reflect changes that you actually want other Users to have enacted also, otherwise you should save your updated Report as a brand new Saved Layout that is not shared.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.