How Do I Retain My Report Layout?

Follow

Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans

With the exception of the Grid Selector and the Item Selector, any changes you make to a Report using any of the above tools will only be kept as long as you stay within the Report.

But, as soon as you select a Report Item(s) and click an Action (or Mass Action), or once you navigate away from the Report, your Data Options will be cleared and the Report will be reset to its default display format.

Owing to this default behavior of the LMS, if you need to retain the format a particular Report that you have constructed, you should make sure you create a Saved Layout before doing anything else.

Published on
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.