Why Can Everyone See my Billboard?

Follow

Applies to: Plus & Enterprise Plans

It is very important that the Admin configures the Availability area prior to publishing their Billboard. If they do not complete this Tab before they publish the Billboard then it will be automatically provided to all users in the LMS. For big and important items that the Admin wants to conveyed to everyone in the LMS this will be desired choice, but very often a Billboard will only need to be provided to a fixed number of Learners.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.