What's the Difference Between Global & Private Files?

Follow

Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans

Deciding on which specific Absorb users should have access to uploaded content, depends entirely on the LMS destination you choose to upload your File to. As the Admin you have a few options in this area, all of which are covered in the Global Vs Private Access article. Fortunately, if you do decide that you need to change a File's access you always have the option of doing so by moving it to a new location.

Published on
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.