Applies to: Starter, Pro, Plus, & Enterprise Plans
When you trigger a refresh of your Report information using this button, it does not change the currently displayed view of your Report.
All it does is:
- Add any new data that has been created in the LMS.
- Update any data that has been changed in the LMS.
- Remove any data that has been deleted from the LMS.
So don't be hesitant in clicking on this button, as any filtering, sorting, ordering or resizing that you have applied, will still be maintained after the Report Refresh is complete.