Performance Issue - Global Search Functionality

Follow

Summary:

Absorb Support became aware of an issue on August/30/2021, at approximately 6:45 AM MDT (5:45 AM PST / 8:45 AM EST) that is impacting a portion of our clients in the US environment (.com). Clients are experiencing issues with the global search feature on the learner interface (see screenshot below) not wielding results when searching.

 

mceclip0.png

 

Next Steps and Resolution:

Our Development Team is aware and this is being treated as a top priority. Potential release date/times for the resolution of this issue have not yet been confirmed.

 

Please follow this announcement for continued updates regarding this matter. If you have any questions, you can create a ticket to contact our Support team and we will be happy to help.

Published on
Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Luke Lawson

    Update:

    Our Development Team has confirmed this search issue has been resolved and deployed to impacted clients, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    If you have any additional questions or concerns, please create a ticket to contact our Support team and we will be happy to help.

Article is closed for comments.