Scheduled Absorb Update: September/8/2021

Follow
calendar-square.png

This release is planned for deployment to all Absorb environments. Please note each environment's date and time below.

Please note:

  • North American environments: September 8, 2021, 6:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM MDT / 8:00 PM CDT/ 9:00 PM EDT
  • European environments: September 8, 2021, at 9:30 PM UTC
  • Australian environments: September 9, 2021, 2:00 AM AEST
  • China environments: September 9, 2021, 12:00 AM HKT (Hong Kong Time)


Absorb will be performing an update to our Absorb production (US, CA, EU, AU, CN) environments.  Details of the update are available in our Release Notes section when published.

 

The dates and times noted above are subject to change. Any updates will be added here on this announcement page as needed.


Features and functionality listed in these notes may change prior to release.
Releases are deployed across all environments listed above with deployment taking up to two hours.

  • During the update, the Absorb production environment will be online and accessible for all environments.

 

Published on
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.